When using Veeqo’s Advanced Digital Picking feature you can delete open picking batches. You have the option to allow these orders to be picked again or to mark them as completed.
The Picking Dashboard was still using these completed orders to show the amount left to pick. This caused some confusion as their were no batches left to pick but the dashboard was reporting that there were some orders remaining.
When a batch has been deleted and marked as completed this will be reflected on the Picking Dashboard.
For more information on how Advanced Digital Picking works with the Veeqo Scanner check out This Guide