Enable/Disable Syncing Cancelled Orders To Xero

When canceled orders are synced across to Xero they need to be manually cancelled. This takes up time to identify the cancelled orders so they can be closed


In the Xero settings in Veeqo you can now disable syncing across cancelled orders.



How To Set This Up

To stop cancelled Veeqo orders being synced across to Xero head to Settings>Accounting Integrations>Xero Preferences and under the Sales Invoice Settings tab choose No for Sync Cancelled Orders. 

Any new Xero integration connect to Veeqo after June 2021 will automatically be set to not sync across cancelled orders. 


For more information check out the Xero helpguide.